Skip to main content

The Management Committee consists of volunteers who are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, which is held before September 30th.  Another General Meeting is held six months later.

The Committee meets monthly to constantly monitor and deal with issues affecting residents of the estate and reports back to members via the Newport News, the website and Facebook.

Each ordinary membership of the Association carries an entitlement to eligibility for nomination to the Management Committee of the Association.

To contact the Committee –

Craig Baker

Vice President
Clive Burrows

Susan Martin-Baker

Ann Moore

Membership Registrar
Terry Moore

Committee Members
Graeme Cadwallader
Ken Clift
Tony Agostino
Marty Tullemans