Skip to main content

The Management Committee consists of volunteers who are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, which is held before September 30th.

The Committee meets bi-monthly and constantly monitors and deals with issues affecting residents of the estate and reports back to members via the Newport News, the website and Facebook.

Each ordinary membership of the Association carries an entitlement to eligibility for nomination to the Management Committee of the Association.

To contact the Committee –

President & Treasurer
Craig Baker

Vice President
Clive Burrows (Trailer Alt)

Secretary & Membership Registrar
Susan Martin-Baker

Website and IT Adminstrator
Marty Tullemans

Committee Members
Graeme Cadwallader (Trailer)
Colleen Cadwallader
Tony Agostino